Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Hartmut Oberste-Lehn

 Tel.: 0160-98025268 

hartmut.oberste-lehn@arcor.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Thomas Degen

 Tel.: 01520-1674350

thdegen@web.de

Kassierer
Andreas Lersch

Tel.: 0172-9680372 
a.lersch@steuerberatung-lersch.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Vorsitzender
Michael Friele 

Tel.: 0157-78251668 
fr@g-h-h.com

2. Geschäftsführer
Bernd Gabler

Tel.: 0172-2616914
berndgabler6@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Hans-Günter Frenzel
Stefan Pohl
André Sauer
Katja Windhövel

Ansprechpartner Fussball

Jugendleitung
Andreas Röhr 

Tel.: 0171-6460952 
ar@vflgennebreck.de

Jugendgeschäftsführung
Frank Gemmeker

Tel.: 0171-6723123
frank.gemmeker@t-online.de

Spielbetrieb
Katja Windhövel 

Tel.:  

katja.windhoevel@web.de

Passwesen
Nicole Gemmeker

Tel.:  0160-97361248

passwesen@vflgennebreck.de

Leitung Mädchen-
und Frauenfußball

Udo Knabben

 Tel.: 0157-34952385
 knabbenud@gmail.com

Leitung Senioren
Klaus Schmalenberg 


Tel.: 0176-32581688 

klausschmalenberg@web.de

Fussball Turniere
Andreas Röhr


Tel.:  0171-6460952
ar@vflgennebreck.de

Ansprechpartner Breitensport

Leitung Volleyball
Monika Smolka 

Tel.: 0157-71322063
monika_smolka@web.de 

Leitung Fitness/Turnen
Nadia Putzmann 

Tel.: 0157-33957223
n-putzmann@gmx.de 

Ansprechpartner Organisation

Leitung Vereinsheim

Stephan Krebsbach 

Tel.: 0151-61462205
vereinsheim@vflgennebreck.de 

Helferplanung

Michael Turowski

Tel.:  0160-97260016
vereinsheim@vflgennebreck.de

Vereinsheim Vermietung

Stephan Krebsbach

Tel.: 0151-61462205
vereinsheim@vflgennebreck.de 

Mitgliederverwaltung
und Homepage

Angelika Heuser

  

mitglieder@vflgennebreck.de 

Kontaktformular

für allgemeine Anfragen

Deutschland

Es gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung.